PDA

View Full Version : Glass Fibre Suppliers



Alzax3
19-08-2007, 02:18 PM
Here are some of the ones that have been pointed out by members - I can vouch for CFS in St Day, they're my local supplier and very helpful!

Glasplies Ltd

http://www.glasplies.co.uk/

Glasplies Fibreglass Supplies, 2 Crowland Street, Southport, PR9 7RZ
Tel 01704 540626 | Fax 01704 537322 | Email office@glasplies.co.uk

CYB Glass Fibre Ltd

http://www.cybglassfibre.co.uk/

CYB Glass Fibre Ltd,
Unit 2
Mulberry Road,
Canvey Island,
Essex
SS8 OPR

Tel: + 44 1268 696094 Fax: +44 1268 684040

CFS Ltd

http://www.cfsnet.co.uk/

Address: CFS Fibreglass Supplies
United Downs Industrial Park
Redruth
Cornwall
Postcode: TR16 5HY
Telephone: 01209 821028
Fax: 01209 822192
Email: sales@cfsnet.co.uk

Scott Bader - that used to be Strand Glass (when the sun shone all the time and policemen didn't look so young :roll: ):

Scotland - Dave Archer
Tel: 0870 06 05 679
Fax: 0870 16 13 262
E-mail: david_archer@scottbader.com Manchester & North West - Donna Rollings
Tel: 0870 06 05 676
Fax: 0870 06 05 677
E-mail: Donna_Rollings@scottbader.com

Leeds & North East - Dave Archer
Tel: 0870 06 05 668
Fax: 0870 06 05 669
E-mail: david_archer@scottbader.com West Midlands - Chris Nichols
Tel: 0870 06 05 670
Fax: 0870 06 05 671
E-mail: chris_nichols@scottbader.com

East Midlands - Lilian Clipstone-Roome
Tel: 0870 06 05 666
Fax: 0870 06 05 667
E-mail: lil_clipstone-roome@scottbader.com
aa Wessex & South East - Lynette Treadwell
Tel: 0870 06 05 672
Fax: 0870 06 05 673
E-mail: lynnette_treadwell@scottbader.com

Plymouth & West Country - Carol Jolley
Tel: 0870 06 05 674
Fax: 0870 06 05 675
E-mail: carol_jolley@scottbader.com
a Plymouth Trade Counter Service : Shop & collections
E-mail: plymouth@scottbader.com
Tel: 01752 672000. [ Open daily : 10am - 3pm ]

Eire & Northern Ireland - David Rice
Tel: 00 353 1 8015660
Fax: 00 353 1 8015657
E-mail: david_rice@scottbader.com