PDA

View Full Version : domain swap



dango
07-03-2014, 09:06 AM
Hi Dan,

Cannot swap my domain from "nova.at.gg" to "nova1.at".
In my settings is "nova1.at" but the link is the old "nova.at.gg".

bobbybrown
07-03-2014, 03:10 PM
Done it for you :)

dango
07-03-2014, 03:23 PM
Best thanks